ome people think that developing countries need financial help from international organizations. Others think that it is practical aid and advice that is needed. Discuss these views and give your own opinion.

There are controversial perspectives heating up a debate over the assistance for developing nations. While some claim that monetary support from global organizations is significant for growing countries, the opposite holds a strong view that developing nations should be received realistic aid and pieces of advice. Whilst each has its own merits features, I would contend that it is optimal to combine both mentioned elements. Without a shadow of a doubt, financial help from universal groups plays a paramount important role in developing nations. On the grounds that those countries can utilize money to construct a wealth of top-notch facilities which are convenient for transporting products, thereby contributing to the progress of the economy. For instance, Vietnam, which is a growing nation, has got myriads of support in terms of finance from Japan to build Nhat Tan bridge. Hence, the money from worldwide groups is the essential element for the flourishing of developing countries. While the importance of external monetary flow for developing countries is widely acknowledged, realistic aid and suggestions are also pivotal factors for those nations. Because practical support such as farming methods provide a huge amount of food, which results in helping impoverished countries solve starvations. For instance, United Nations Mission in South Sudan taught people in this country how to grow rice. By doing so, insufficiency of food has been handled and people have good physical well-being to work or study. Therefore, the fostering of growing nations greatly ascribes to practical assistance and recommendation of universal organizations. To sum up, both economic and practical support from different global organizations help undeveloped countries in order to become richer.