As computers are being used more and more in education, teachers will soon be unnecessary To what extent do you agree or disagree

Increasingly the use of technology in education will make teachers not to be needed.I totally disagree with the fact that the frequent usage of technology in education will make tutors not to be useful. This essay will discuss this further in the subsequent paragraphs. In our modern world, technology has become part of our daily activities in life in which we cannot ignore the impact it brings us and how it makes things to be done easier. Moreover, it cannot replace the work of tutors.The work of tutors can never be underrated because they make sure every student understands the subject being taught without leaving anyone behind as well as motivates them which a computer cannot do. Hence, not everything read online by a learner can be understood and the computer cannot explain. For example, a survey conducted in KNUST showed that 90 per cent of students opted for physical teaching than online because they benefited much from it compared to the other. Furthermore, there can be instances where the computer can break down or there might be internet disconnections which can interrupt learning. However, personnel cannot break down but can teach anytime without inconvenience. For instance, an online lesson being taught can disconnect due to internet disruption but trainers cannot break because they are not being controlled by anything.The role of teachers to students cannot be overemphasised due to the benefits it brings to them In conclusion, trainers make every student understands every subject being delivered and also, they cannot go off because they are not being controlled by anything.For all these reasons, teachers will be necessary anytime