Students should focus on learning in the classroom rather than show their status by wearing fashionable clothes. Therefore, all students must wear school uniforms. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

On the topic of school uniforms becoming mandatory in every school, there are different opinions. Some people argue that students should not go to school to show off their fashionable clothes, while others believe that everyone should be free to wear what is comfortable. For young people, school is the main place to show their personality. Clothes are one way to express who we are. While some children really want to wear their favorite clothes to be different and interesting, others only show their status by wearing expensive clothes. These rich kids sometimes bully the rest of the children, creating a toxic environment. Hence, in my opinion, the only way to avoid this is by making uniforms mandatory in every school. When I was a student, I had to wear a uniform. At the beginning, it was a little uncomfortable, but later on, I got used to it, and it became easier to not have to choose what to wear every day. There were many wealthy people in my class, so uniforms were the best decision. Therefore, nobody from the other students felt bad about not having money. In conclusion, I think it is great for every person to be able to express themselves with fashion, but in schools where kids are susceptible, it is better to have uniforms.