Some people think that man and women have different qualities. Therefore, some certain jobs are suitable for men and some jobs are suitable for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The past few decades have witnessed the prevalence of taking more roles in society by women. However, there is ongoing debates on whether men just have ability to do some particular jobs and others are only by women. To the best of my knowledge, completed works do not depend on gender, men or women can take part in any jobs. In the modern world, women go to school and get as high education as men. That means that all residents have knowledge, understanding and ability to be able to take responsible the job they want to do. This is obvious when looking at this example that more and more women become to pilots and firefighters which are kind of occupation people suppose to be just for men. In school, boys are taught about gender and employment. Therefore, they will not get hesitate to choose art work or fashion work when they grow up such as fashionista, model, painter,… In conclusion, there is no job which is just only property for men or women. Everyone can learn, practice, and develop themselves to suitable for no matter position they love to be.