Write about the following topic: It is believed that there is a negative impact of tourism on tourist spots which is majorly due to the behaviour of people who visit there. Why do you think that people behave badly when they visit some places? What measures can be taken to resolve this issue? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

İt is undeniable that many countries are providing and stabilizing their economic growth through tourism policy. During the visiting period the visitors and tourists sometimes act unconsciously in touristic places, as a result valuable amenities and also monuments are damaged by people. I intend to delve into the cons of tourism policy and will introduce measurements in following paragraphs. To start with, possibilities of travelling touristics places in the whole seasons and visiting from all over the world to these places are extremely significant for increasing of tourism. Preserving particular places where are situated in the area of tourism is responsible of the government office. During the travelling the visitors generally prefer to take pictures in the outside or inside of ancient forecasts, buildings. In these cases, some people enter to forbidden areas or places for recording videos. Under 16 ages group of children draw pictures on the wall of towers or when they touch the ancient pictures or items, sometimes ones blow out them on the floor. In fact, The government has to implement strict regulation preserving this type of accident. For examle, when touristic exhibitions are arranged by the adminstrations administration, they have to apply certain age restriction. Furthermore, the touristic guides would warn to all of participants about the possible menaces to the whole amenities twice before entering tourism area. To put it in a nutshell, I pen down saying that if some measurements are applied to tourism policy in which aforementioned, the strict regulations affect on the attitudes of the visitors.