robot teacher Some people feel that with the rise of artificial intelligence, computers and robots will take over the roles of teachers. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, with the development of artificial intelligence, whether robots will take over the roles of teachers has attracted numerous controversies and drawn attention of the public. Some people hold the view that robots will take over the roles of teachers, while others do not think so. In my eyes, robots will not take over the roles of teachers. Firstly, teacher plays a multiple role in the school. For instance, teachers not only offer the lession, but also communicate with students. In comparasion, robots can not do the latter part. As a result, I reckon robots will not take over the roles of teachers. Moreover, robots can not be flexible. For example, robots are set by human. Similarly, they can not adapt them to different students. Undoubtedly, I think robots will not take over the roles of teachers. To sum up, teachers do various jobs in their career, while robots might only follow the simple process. Therefore, I figure robots will not take over the roles of teachers. Furthermore, it is predicted that teachers will continue play a vital part of education.