The qualities and skills that a person requires to become successful in today's world cannot be learned at a university or other academic institutions. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, with the development of intelligence, whether robots will take over the roles of teachers has attracted numerous controversies and drawn the attention of the public. Some people hold the view that robots will replace teacher while others believe that teachers can not be replaced by robots. In my opinion, I do not reckon teachers can be taken over by robots due to mental and financial reasons. Firstly, it has been argued why I think robots can not be taken over by teachers. Although possibly positive impacts of robots must be taken into account like robots can work over time and never become tired, I still reckon that teachers have in many ways enriched students' studies. For example, the well-known American scientist, Lucy Blair once said, ” Teachers do not only share the knowledge with students, but also communicate with students profoundly. In comparison, robots can not do the job of the latter part” It is thus clearly shown that robots can not replace teachers. Moreover, another factor that should be considered is the financial reason. As far as society is concerned, the ultimate aim of the society is to improve the education gradually. For instance, a recent article published in Scientist American revealed that robots will be costly at a sudden because we need to invest a lot in the beginning. Undoubtedly, it is a clear indication that robot can not take over teachers. In conclusion, I hold the view that teachers can not be replaced by robots because of the mental and financial reasons outlined above. Therefore, in order to address this issue, the government and society should make a concerted effort to find a solution.