Because of the global economy, many good including what we use as daily basics produced by other countries have to be transported for a long distance. To what extent do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

There has been a steady growth in the demand for imports of basic products worldwide due to the new economic order. This issue is fraught with controversy, with concern being Expressed over the harmful effects of this freight transportation. I am utterly convinced that the merits overshadow the drawbacks. This essay will firstly argue that countries ' collaboration is highly likely to boom and secondly contend that affordable goods seem wide-spreading. Perhaps, having acknowledged that trade is not unilateral, countries could reap the benefits of this concept. That is to say, although it seems that developing a self-contained economy arc captivated through these procedures, countries by focusing on their strength and leaving the daily basis goods to be imported, even if they come from long distances, could cause rapid growth in their logistic fields, which has been taken for granted. Indeed, if a country, IRAN for instance, had stopped this indulgence attitude in importing goods, currently, it would not confront unprecedented circumstances, which can hardly be seen under such pressure. This reason vividly elaborates how trade even long-distancing ones could cause an economic boom. Another privilege in this trend is rooted in the country's national resources, where numerous goods are not economically convenient to manufacture. In other words, ordinary people should allocate expenses for a simple product if they were compulsorily manufactured in one location. Therefore, not only could it aid those who barely make ends meet during these crumbling inflations by reducing the cost of production but also could it bring cutting-edge technology during this transaction to become self-sufficient some days. Despite the advantages, there is an allegation that this trend might deteriorate independency, especially for developing countries due to colonization; however, the merits could cause notable enhancement in an individual's life. In conclusion, as can be seen, plenty of goods today are imported from far away countries. I want to reaffirm my position that the advantages are far superior to either booming the economy or protecting people's expenditures simultaneously