Government need to pay for dyeing languages.Both vie and your opinion

There has been a growing trend among individuals around the globe to use national tongues, threatening local dialects as fewer communities tend to use their local tongues. Some people propose it is the government's responsibility to fund such languages and preserve them, while others justifiably argue that it is a waste of money and that governments should devote no funds to this purpose. I approve of the latter idea since there are various fields which need money. On the one hand, some people are of the view that regional dialects should be preserved as they are of great importance for cultural diversity and help local residents to develop a sense of identity. As such, they argue that governments should allocate budgets in order to prevent them from becoming extinct. A number of people say, that were the governments to protect the various cultures that exist around their country, they should invest in their language as language is a prominent part of every culture. One possible solution, they argue, is for the authority to devote money to schemes such as educating people or developing curriculums to help them become familiar with their regional dialects and, in turn, preserve these less-spoken forms of language. Furthermore, they claim that, having a specific form of speech, dwellers in a particular area are more likely to develop a sense of identity as a result of sharing a form of language unique to them. Other people, on the other hand, justifiably believe that government funds should not be allocated to languages spoken by very few individuals and that these local forms of speech will be disappeared in a foreseeable future however hard we try to protect them. As such, both local people and the public would derive enormous benefits if the fund is devoted to other segments, for,example education and healthcare. Providing individuals in society with affordable or free education plays a pivotal role in the creation of a decent community where all people can flourish. In less affluent countries,Iran for instance, where a sizeable number of people are deprived of having access to proper free education, devoting a generous budget to this sector is likely to prove highly beneficial in the long run as opposed to wasting budgets by merely trying to protect some underused languages. Moreover, with the ever-soaring costs of medical care, it can also be a wise decision to invest money in this segment which has created several difficulties, particularly in less developed countries where people are, at times, unable to afford the expenditures. In conclusion, although there are benefits in preserving local forms of speech in order to save cultural diversity, I am completely inclined to the view that investing the money in other segments yields more desired results both for minority cultures and languages and the society as a whole.