Some people say that individuals should change jobs during their working life often while others believe that doing the same job has advantages to individuals, companies, and society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays a job is most important to everyone's life and It helps their life growth.Some people think everyone must stay in the same job. Although others say that changing jobs has different knowledge and several kinds of experiences. In this Essay,we discuss both views of the argument. First of all, when people change their jobs to another company they will learn the new atmosphere and knowledge.They can get more salary than the previous company. For example, IT company staff often change their jobs. because they want promotion and more benefits. Moreover, they will have new technology from the new company.If you are staying in the same company your work knowledge does not develop.Most people follow this way to change the jobs On the other hand, A lot of advantages have when you are working in the same company. Firstly, you will know about the company very well then you will have a high chance to get a promotion like a manager or a director. In Addition, your annual salary slowly increases also your bonus. Your company should provide a lot of medical benefits and Insurance. For example, one of my friends was working in an MNC company for more than 10 years. Now he is promoted to a senior manager with a high salary. It is the achievement of his life. In conclusion, Changing jobs is an individual's own interest.In my point of,view both sides also have advantages and disadvantages. People must think before changing jobs whether it was useful or not.