In some countries around the world men and women are having children late in life. What are the reasons for this development? What are the effects on society and family life ?

In the modern world, most adults are deciding to have babies after they settled in their life. This essay will discuss the reasons and effects that going to have on families and communities because of this development. There are several reasons why most children are late in child birth. Firstly, employment can be a major source behind this situation. As we can see that job is a main factor for most men and women nowadays because it can help them to earn money for their living. However, having children earlier can completely ruin their entire dream. It is obvious that managing juveniles can really increase the stress in people because they need to take care.of their job as well as their off-spring to balance their life. Hence, it can really affect their growth in their work. Moreover, giving birth to young ones can also bring huge responsibility for individuals, Where they need keep saving for their children's future. As we can see that managing a baby is quite expensive today; because we need to provide better education and good living standards for them, which cost a lot of money. Furthermore, a person lifestyle will also change dramatically like the money they use to enjoyment will change into savings thereby, causing mental health problems like depression and anxiety.