Some people believe that the difference between the lowest paid job and the highest should be reduced. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Some individuals believe that the gap between the lowest paid profession and the highest ought to be decreased. In my opinion, this argument is beneficial to working people. Reduction of the poverty and income equality among employees can be provided with this idea. There are lots of professions earn low wages a year, besides a small group of others. It is true that these small group of individuals are working hard and putting effort for special areas, however, professions with lower salaries are indeed deserving better financial status. The poverty among the lower paid jobs can be reduced with decreasing the financial gap among professions. It can be provided with specialized taxes and fees. For example, in Turkey, the minimum wage is around 400 dollars, moreover this amount is not enough for providing daily requirements such as nutrition and housing. Therefore, people who have high income should directly or indirectly share their extra money with others. Income equality among people, even genders are highly important issue. Economic inequality negatively affects employees motivation and performance. Thus, people should be aware of this reality and take an action for reducing inequality.In the UK, a doctor and a waitress are both serves their citizens in a different way, nevertheless their earnings are stark different from each other. From my point of view, they have to be comfortable with their salaries especially for affordable resourses in daily life. Moreover, different jobs deserve equal salaries owing to serving same society. In conclusion, many people think that income inequality between the lowest paying job and the highest should be decreased. Reduced poverty and diminished income inequality can be provided with this method. I belive this can be a solution for the financial gap between jobs.