Some people believe that you should be fined if you do not recycle. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement. Write at least 250 words.

Finings are being applied in a number of countries to convince the community into recycling. I totally agree with this opinion and think all countries should adopt this legislation. It is thought about as a superb way to improve society's awareness of recycling and to maintain cleanness all-around their selves. Firstly, a number of crowds consider converting as a waste of time that they do not ought to care about, hence the bad environment. Therefore, when the government enact legislation about converting used materials, people will take recycling more seriously. For example, the rivers in Vietnam were covered in a significantly high amount of plastic, in that case numerous aquatic creatures die every day, but ever since the national authorities officially decided to penalize individuals who do not recycle, the rivers have been improving positively. The awareness of individuals about reprocessing has a huge impact on our lives and the ecosystem. Secondly, converting used substances into new products reduces the need for precious natural resources as well as maintains the beauty of the surroundings. For instance, the need for plastic items is considerably reduced in Singapore when people and the government recycle plastics and paper. Moreover, Singapore is always in one of the world's cleanest atmospheres in the world. As a matter of fact, reprocessing aged things massively influences all-around cleanness. In conclusion, utilizing waste is a crucial solution for green issues. The cooperation between society and government is the main feature that impacts directly our waste masses.