Nowadays working from home using the internet has become increasingly common. What are the advantage and disadvantage of working online?

Nowadays, during the pandemic, a rising number of companies tend to work by internet at home replacing work in the office. Thus, the internet is a crucial key to dominate the work style in the modern society. However, new method of working could cause some merits and drawbacks on this issue. First, the problems of commute are frequently a nightmare for commuters. The majority of people who live far from their companies on account of high renting price in urban. This problem cause the commuters have to get up early to dressing up myself and taking long commute before they arrive the office. That is a reason why working at home such convenient and also enhances the efficiency by saving the time of commute. Next, Utilizing the internet without time and location limit so that the colleges connect each others to comprehend the problems easily and quickly. It remarkably enhances the efficient of working to create enormous benefits for companies. However, as much we know the hierarchy is common existing in companies so when employees received messages or profiles of company from their supervisors on the internet, the employees have to deal with the situations immediately. It might affect the personal time and increase the pressure of staff member. In addition, companies arranging group video conferencing could expose the privacies of employees when we work at home. In conclusion, Using the internet on work is quite a benefit vice versa it might involve your life deeply to affect you much. Between the employers and employees should balance the type of working to reach greater benefits.