Some people think that it is necessary to travel abroad to learn about other countries, but other people think that it is necessary to travel abroad because all the information can be seen on TV and the Internet. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the present age, there is a sharp rise in travelling to foreign countries and it is considered extremely popular, especially among youth. Some people believe that it is essential to visit foreign countries to know about them, whereas others believe it is not needed as all this knowledge is available on the latest electronic gadgets. Personally, I am in favour of the former view. Firstly, visiting foreign nations provide us with a chance to meet new people and learn about their culture. We can closely watch their culture and will be able to feel it. For example, people can learn about Indian religions more effectively if they visit Rishikesh physically. Therefore, the community will have a such great experience that they cannot forget till the end of their life. Secondly, communities living in foreign nations may have different aspects of some businesses. The travellers will get to learn their techniques and will get to learn more in detail if they stopover their sites. For example, in,India many businesses are established by personnel who took ideas from western land. Therefore, the crowds who travel to other countries will have more chances of learning about businesses. Thirdly, whenever you stop over any other nation you need to learn the local language to be able to communicate with local folks. For instance, communities visiting Japan learn Japanese before arriving in Japan; hence, their language skills will certainly be fostered. On the other hand, some of the knowledge is available online and can be accessed with electronic gadgets like TV and the internet. This is the cheaper way and does not consume time. To illustrate, a person can access the USA with the help of the internet while in India. Therefore, their time and money will be saved. Even so, there is a high chance that this data might not be true or up to date which may cause some problems if used. To sum up, I would concede that crowds should explore foreign states even though some information can be found on the internet. Overall, I am convinced that exploring foreign states is extremely helpful and not a waste of time and money.