Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Improving the public health is the topic pf discussion although some think that increasing the sport amenities are the best for leveling of the public health, others, myself included, believe that other measures are needed. The first reason is about avoiding fast food and having healthy meals because people are living in a fast world and they prefer to have a quick meal which is prepared in a shortest time of a day. For instance, a person who works in a law firm with a lot of client have no time to make a dinner or lunch instead they prefer to go to street foods which are harmful for body. So, fast food which contain oil can decrease a health public. Moreover, the second one would be about health advertisement due to the humans are involved with technology currently also communicate with others on different platforms. For example, a person who lies down on a sofa and scrolling down Instagram or twitter can inform about health details by the advertising a post on that surface. Hence, increasing the health by knowledge people with social media is another measurement. Some may argue that the good way to health the public health is sport facilities because they think that people by seeing this stuff around their area are going to change their behaviour and make them to do sport for their body and also they think that, sport facilities can make an area for people to meet others. However, when someone cares about its own body might sing up for a gym and they may not need a motivation to see sport tings. Furthermore, there are a lot of places such as malls, gardens and so on to communicate and find a friend, when people are among sport facilities, they need to focus on their work out. In conclusion, improving the public heath has two topics which I agree to the fact that for increasing public health Other measures are required. For two reason, the one is about healthy meals and avoiding fast food and the other is about adverting to motivate people.