some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation,such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money.others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.discuss both these view and give your own opinion.

As time goes by,the global economy, politics, and environment changed a lot in recent years,especially after overcoming the covid diseases,many companies hardly survived in the tense of competition from their rivals, thus causing many employees to lose their jobs and cut off salary by their boss. Although there is an argument about how to face this bad situation, such as the bad environment of working place,more pressure than before,or a low salary,some people attempt to accept it,but others like me, are not. I'm supporting to the opponent's opinion,and will give some reasons to prove it,here are the following points: First of all,we need to have a long and wide perspective view in our lives, however,everyone will confront difficulties in different stages of their lives, for example,a family member lost his/her life in an accident suddenly,making the whole family involved in a gloomy, sorrowful,depress situation, such a darkness period which I believe many people have passed by.You can't let the shadow continuing impact your further life,so through this case,we can consider that nothing is a big deal,if we strike to get rid of it. Secondly,things like unpleasant employment or lower salary maybe are common in contemporary society,so we don't need to take this as a huge pressure on ourselves,but that does not mean you can lie down on the sofa and accept it,to the contrary,you need review what lead to this bad situation.Whether the problem comes from yourself?Which going wrong?And what aspects should you improve?Maybe your skills are not professional,or you lack communication at work,or something makes your leader unhappy while you have not conscious of it,etc.,So the first step is to look carefully at yourself rather than accept it. In conclusion,there is much evidence to show whatever the situation is and how badly is,people can come across it if they want,and I deeply believe that only the person who is willing to make the most effort to reverse their life and to improve their shortcomings will finally succeed.