Some people say that the best way of improving public health is by increasing the number of sport facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

there are several perspectives on finding the best way to improve the standards of public health. some folk have a positive attitude towards that the administration must attract attention to increase the quality of equipment of sports. in contrast, some people believe this solution has a minor positive effect on upward public well-being. hence, there are other decisive factors in general health. in this essay, I will want to discuss both sides of these views and say my standpoint. on the one hand, there are those who subscribe to the view that the rising quality of sports tools has a significant effect to decline well-being problems. from this point of view, the number of people who encourage to exercise growing up rapidly. consequently, when the infrastructure of physical activity improves, the elderly people are willing to go out and do outdoor activity. for example, a wide variety of sports equipment in parks with high quality have a positive factor to encourage the elderly age group. as a result, this is highly beneficial for decline health problems. on the other hand, many commentators justifiably argue that this isn't enough to prevent well-being problems. they insist that although this way has several merits for emitting health trouble, they have to attract attention to other solutions to eliminate all parts of these issues. such as the quality of feeds or air contamination. these are decisive factors to control these types of problems. also, especially these are able to problematic for elderly people.