These days many families move abroad for work. Some people believe that this benefits the children in these families. Others believe that it makes their lives more difficult. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In this diversified era of education, lots of families decided to become one of the migration groups nowadays. there are some controversies about whether we should take adolescents into a new country to live or study due to somebody saying that it was harder than ever they thoughts. On the other side, other people reckon that moving overseas is a very smart option for work or has advantages for their children. In my opinion, I prefer to choose the previous decision in my life if I had a chance to be a migrant. There have tons of reasons to push you to choose to live in another country. Perhaps is for the child to accept advanced or different education or you have to work there, moving abroad is the cleverest choice undoubtedly for somebody. For instance, everything in life needs to be more convenient for us in what we do, if I don't make something more suitable for me or more shortcuts in daily life, I don't think I can let the work- life balance all the time. If someone moves abroad is more beneficial overweight than a shortage, and that is a good decision definitely for them. Reduced the majority of problems in our life is what we want and we often do something to make us more intelligent to handle these troublesome. In addition, some people still believe that it let them more uncomfortable to move to a fresh area. Because they don't have any members of the family or any close friends in there, another reason maybe is they haven’t enough to require invest their children or parents environment, so they don’t have to change the suitable circle in new condition. Everyone has various choices to make their life to be happier and more agreeable than ever before, in case of that, somebody thinks moving abroad to create a new atmosphere for recreated them is not necessary. To sum up, a different person makes a different choice about which best is suitable for you. All the decisions are in order to live a delightful life for most of us in this real society. Some choices maybe can change your life immediately but in another way can change nothing at all. Everyone has their own choice to choose their family background or friend groups or educational environment whether you decide to live abroad for some factors or stay in your country with your whole life will be fine ultimately.