These days many families move abroad for work. Some people believe that this benefits the children in these families. Others believe that it makes their lives more difficult. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is obvious that folks are moving to developed countries for a better future but everyone has different views on it, some think it will be beneficial for their children and others feel that shifting abroad is difficult for all to a fresh start. On the one hand, life is an going process people learn from their journey so, decisions of changing countries for better facilities is important in the field of education, medical and industrial aspect. In other words, it is life-changing moment for people to give better life to their loved ones. In a recent survey, 90% of people immigrate to foreign countries to study and work. They want to achieve their goals and explore new things in their life. On the other side, it is difficult for some people because they don't tolerate the difficulties which they face in foreign countries like the fresh start sometimes become more stressful because of struggle and competition. In fact, some are committed suicide because of depression. The main reason of it is hard to find a job and loneliness. For example, I read an article last month, and one student who committed suicide because he was unable to handle the stress of work and studies. In conclusion, although it has some negative effects to moving abroad due to lack of opportunities in their own countries and also struggle to become successful in foreign countries, people love to uplift their living standards by getting better opportunities in their life.