These days many families move abroad for work. Some people believe that this benefits the children in these families. Others believe that it makes their lives more difficult. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Undeniably, in the modernised world, there is a drastic change in the preferences of people as compared to bygone days. It is a widely acknowledged fact that a significant proportion of people tend to live in foreign for work but few individuals think that this is fruitful for their children whereas others opine differently that it makes their way of life more complicated. This essay will discuss both viewpoints as well as my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs prior to a reasonable conclusion. To begin with, more families migrate overseas for work. There are main two reasons. The first of forest mostly families think that advantages for their children. They get a better education. Children are improved their studies and get more knowledge about study or culture. They explore new cultures when they moved to their country and live in another country. They meet new people. Children make their friends because they get every new one. They communicate with other ones. Children learned new things about their culture and learned more about entertainment facilities whereas they improve their communication skills. On the other hand, there are two main reasons associated why living in foreign makes is more difficult. Firstly, children face to face communication is more difficult and language variation. They do not understand the language and don't feel comfortable. Moreover, they used to with their old lifestyle but, then children get more responsibilities and work or study. They feel very uncomfortable. They do work 9-10 hours. They get stressed with these hectic routines. Mostly they live alone without any helping hand. Hence, due above mentioned reasons, I am favour in latter statement. To conclude, I want to say that more families go overseas for their work purpose then they face difficulties instead of benefits.