Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some pose this view that in tough conditions of living, the best approach to take is to deal with it by adapting to bad situations. However, I as well as the disputers completely believe that due to some beneficial results, it is better to give it our best shots for improvement. On the one hand, in many instances, it could be undoubtedly true that accepting harsh work environments or bad circumstances of payments could benefit human creatures not only unintentionally but also potentially. Firstly, the workers and staff of organizations will become more stronger and resistant in which they are not going to give up so easily. According to World Economy Magazine, people who have experienced massive layoffs, are overwhelmingly more successful in their personal lives with regard to making so many friends and creating a supportive family. Secondly, the workers no longer worry about any worse situation, that they have already experienced. Finally, both countries' populations and companies' owners and managers could take advantage of these cramped conditions in order to benefit more and increase their financial assets. On the other hand, the applications of development and progress for human beings are numerous. To begin with, the improvement can eliminate the risk of any prospective problems; take the issue of unemployment as the most patently obvious example. In addition, other threats posed by remaining in those same unsatisfied situations could be easily removed and solved by taking a policy in which people's desires matter more. In this case, any progress steps could go forward, making individuals satisfied and consequently Innovative and creative. Therefore, I strongly insist on its productive benefits that should not be underestimated. In conclusion, in spite of the fact that some think due to consistency, individuals should remain unchanged, I totally believe that improving such situations could have great impacts on people's success.