Some people believe that one of the best way to solve environment problem is to increase the cost of fuel for cars and vehicles. Agree or disagree

There is no doubt these days that, the environmental issues in the world are increasing day by day. Others believe the best method to decline environment pollution is to rise the cost of fuel. While, others think this way is not effective in some regions.The question can be this method assist to reduce the pollution issues in our planet ¿. In this essay, i am going to explain both views and draw my conclusion. In terms of increase the price of fuel for transport is one of the best solutions to decrease the ratio of car pollution. The main reason to support this claim is, people will lead to used other transport instead of cars to preserve their money. To illustrate people will prefer utility transport with no fuel and low prices such as, electric cars or bicycles. in other words, the proportion of disease distribution it will disappear with time because of these healthy alternatives. In another hand, this solution is not adaptable in some countries. For instance, a country which has hot climate and low economy, people don’t have ability to walk or use bicycle. Also the economy in the country cant export electric cars. In conclusion, higher cost of fuel may motivate people to use healthy transport however this way is not appropriate in some circumstances. I believe that, there are many ways to prevent pollution in the world by increasing awareness among people and stimulating them to use healthy options to decrease the environmental problems