These days,mobile phone and the internet are very important to the ways in which people relate to one another socially.Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

We live in a period when mobile phone and world wide web are maintaining significant impact to the approaches in which individuals communicate another socially. I strongly believe that, the following essay takes a look at both sides of the argument. First of all,it is worth considering that society survived an enormous revolution due to alternations in technology and science progression, for this reason,it is understandable that the internet have become applicable object to intercommunicate in society. For instance,it’s not necessary to spend a great deal of time to find out individual,who are required person for communication, besides it have become less challenging to find a job,finish graduation, collaborating with another companies and corporations and joining new communities. Consequently,applying world wide web indicates it had become effortless to do researches, supply public with knowledge, furthermore, society consumes the internet as an instrument to set up the business, earn money by creating and promoting social media, additionally in the internet individuals are suitable to cooperate with government. On the other hand, this occurrence might have some drawbacks. To begin with,community have become more depend to the internet and social media, as a result society have lost skillfulness of communication,have increased the level of mental and psychological ailments around the globe,have rose the level of crime, folks have lost relationship with reality as well. Therefore,one reason behind this is that social media also the internet replaced communication in real life, individuals have become more depend on attitudes of community. Weighing up both sides of the argument,there are some advantages applying world wide web including wide access to education,considerable opportunity to establish and promote the enterprise, enormous choose of entertainment and knowledge.From my point of view,applying the internet is essential, additionally consumption of the internet is a part of communication in the 21st century, the internet has a great impact in humanity progress