At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Thesedays,one of the most controversial issues around the world is population and everything that is related to it.Meanwhile,some countries experience more population growth in the number of young generation than old generation.In this essay,I will discuss importance of both group in the society with some relevant examples. On the one hand,all the countries around the world need young people to work for their country. Young generation,first of all, are open-minded and they are ready to accept new ways and try hard situations.They are willing to work and they have a lot of energy as well as productivity to tackle with issues in different areas.They are full of idea an they are creativite creativity. In addition,they are updated and know the latest information or knowledge in many specific topics. For example,because of advancement in technology in recent years and significant development in Artificial intelligence most young people are able to work with AI in different aspects. On the other hand,elderly people are treasures in our world.They are full of experience and knowledge in many topics.Most of the old generation are more hardwork and industries and attain their experiences through difficulty.Because, they spend a lot of time and money to gain their information.they are also the best mentor and guide for young people and can share their experiments and valuable knowledge with junior to boost their information without waste of their times. To sum up,In my perspective,all the people around the world without age barriers are valuable and worthwhile for each country and just with the cooperation of both we can gain the desired result.