Some scientists think that computers will soon become more intelligent than humans. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is often argued that humen will be replaced by artificial intelligence in future by few scholars. I completely agree with this opinion and think that reasoning and calculative abilities are enough for them to succeed to men. First of all, I believe that robots are on stage that they are capable to think and determine situation and take decisions accordingly. For example, eskimo robot developed by japanese mitsubitchi heavy industries is capable of observing human emotions and do day to day tasks. Other countries are also following the suite and developong their own varieties which in turn will increase society dependence on them and becoming lazy. Secondly, many modern vehicles and satellites uses AI capabities capacities of computers and there is always a chance of hijack. In other words, In other words, developement of connected vehicles is being promoted by many manufacturers. People who love their jobs can easily excel in their fields of work and achieve better results than those, who put salary on the first place. For instance, Henry Miller decided to leave his everyday job despite a good wage and ventured to become a writer. And after enduring years of ups and downs he became one of the most famous and well-paid authors of the twentieth century. Thus, advantages of jobs that keep you satisfied outweigh the drawback of a low salary in a long-term perspective. In conclution, I strongly believe that job satisfaction is more beneficial than high salary because it makes people happy and motivated.