In some countries more and more local shops are closing down because so many people now shop online. what proplems might this cause ? what is the best way to deal with this problems ?

There is no doubt that these days, online shopping has become popular nowdays, which leads to close many local shopss in some regions. The question is, what are the reasons of lock the local shops in some countries?. In this essay, I am going to explain the causes of this issue and draw my conclusion. In terms of many shops have closed recently, the primary one is that most people prefer to pay from online shopes shops rather than local shops because of the price and others factor.To illustratre, one of most attractive featuers with online shopping is more cheaper than local shopping. Also, the quality of the purchases are more convenint with different people than other shops. In other words online shopping is allowed to customers to pay from their comfort zone. On the other hand, during covid pandemic many people tend to close their own shops because the rent of local stores are reached to the highest level in 2020 comapred with last years which leads to close many shopse in some areas. However, the prices of clothes in local shops are more exspenseive and not realiable for most people. With the advancement of technology over the world the customers have ability to pay every things from any country just with click a botton with a second. In conclusion we could say that nowdays people are enjoying to pay from onlin shopping because it is contain alot of postive featuers.