Nowadays, robots do more and more jobs instead of humans. Does this development have more advantages or disadvantages.

In recent years, robots train to work similar to human in some countries. Although robots take over human places in company is thought by some to be a good for region, other people think that it can be detrimental. In my opinion, I think that this transition can bring more problems for folks compared to any advantages it might bring. Admittedly, there are some basic benefits of robot's work instead of people in organization. Firstly, robots are useful because they can complete a task within the specified timline, which is very much needed factor for any employer nowadays. For Example, robots can be programmed in such way that it can handled multiple tasks at the time because of high core and speed of processor being used in it. As a result, company can handle more work parallel if they have more same kind of robots. Secondly, the economy growth of nation is increase due to these development. For example, if more robots are work fastly and safely in different fields which means our country's economy increase. Nevertheless, despite the advantages above, I believe community could face serious problems if robots are take over their jobs. One potentially dangerous problem is that people lose their jobs. In other words, if company invests money on making a robots then it might be a serious problem for employee to work on that company. Employer might relieve them from duty because their work is not better than robot. Another obvious issue is that robots can cause serious hazards to someone or someone's property if they are not well programmed. For example, In the restaurant, if robots are making a food for customer and they are not aware how to handle a fire then it may cause problems to all customers and restaurant. Furthermore, we also consider the manufaturing cost are also higher compared to employee's salary. In conclusion, In today's world, robots are taken a place of people's jobs due to there advantages. But I think, the problems which we have seen above far outweighs any of the basic advantages that it have.