Solar energy is becoming more and more popular as a source of household energy in many countries around the world.whybis this? What are the advantages and disadvantages of solar energy?

Nowadays, solar energy is booming in energy sector as a source solution to fulfill household energy needs around the world. Therefore, solar energy has plenty of benefits and drawbacks, which to be discussed in this essay. To begin with, solar energy is one of energy source that become a highly-used now. Besides, solar energy has myriad of advantages for living organism in the world. Firstly, applying solar panel as a energy source in home scale will reduce a carbon emissions and tackle climate change. Secondly, by using solar panel, many countries become an independent user and not depend on coal energy anymore, which impact in increasing green environment community. On the other hand, solar energy also has disadvantages to our life. For example, when using solar energy, people need an enough knowledge how to use it. Moreover, the technology and the materials are very expensive and it require a high cost maintanance. Eventhough, solar energy belongs to green energy, the waste of this technology is very harmful to the environment and the way solar energy works is depending on the sun availability, so that it is not suitable enough for base load. To sum up, solar energy is a good source and solution for household energy, which very beneficial for reducing carbon emissions and tackling climate change. Despite of it's advantages, it also has many drawbacks to our environment such as high cost maintanance, harmful for the environment and very intermitten. But, solar energy is the one of solution for us for moving to green energy community.