Some people like to try new new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your opinion.

Nowadays, people are living an adventurous life compared to before. While Some people visit international places and try varieties of cuisine,others believe that they are happy with the things which are well-known to them. However,in my,opinion while doing the fixed routined thing allows a stress-free life and confidence in activities, visiting new places and understanding other cultures and habits can contribute life experiences and knowledge. This essay will elaborate further. On the One Hand, people believe that doing the things which are used to and well-known, gives confidence while performing,and they happen without any stress.Individuals gain expertise, and include new skills in life.The secrecy of good health lies in "what you do,why you do it? and What you eat and how it your effect.A new place's climate might not be suited for health.Some food might be energetic which is detrimental to health,May cause life risks. For example,In India There is a festival where most of the food items are made of sesame seeds,some people may energetic to sesame seeds and causing sickness. Thus It's not a good idea to try new things which one does not about it. On the other hand,I believe that visiting new places and trying a variety of cuisine provides a wide range of practical insight and understanding of others' behaviour and culture.By doing this, people push themself into an adventurous life and learn a new language and others' likes and dislikes. For example,In Indonesia, there i learnt the local language Bahasa and got a chance to eat the new cuisine Nasi Goreng which is made of rice. Thus this experience gives practical expertise and understanding. In conclusion, People try to experiment with many things to become happy, while some thinks that doing routine stuff give a stress-free life and confidence in the working pattern, while other think that trying new stuff enables activity experience, and an understanding of different culture However,In my Opinion doing new stuff brings awareness and colours in life.