We are surrounded by all kinds of advertising, which significantly influence our lives. Do the positive effects of advertising outweigh its negative effects?

It is acknowledged that we are living in a society where is filled with advertisements, which shape our lives unconsciously. In my opinion, even though advertise Change the form of the verb advertising show examples has some advantages, but it still bring about numerous harm than the benefits within itself. Admittedly, advertisements have a bunch of advantages for both customers and companies. For example, due to the big bucks brought about by placing advertisements, ordinary people can utilize search engine like Chrome and Firefox for free, which is a big deal, for making everyone entitled to acquire information.And at the same time, such practice makes big companies reap ongoing benefits. Therefore, it is a win-win game that every one is benefiting a lot from advertisements. However, it doesn’t mean that disadvantages can’t be seen and neglected. In terms of choosing mechanism and purchasing mindset, advertisements definitely make tremendous negative impact on ordinary people ’s lives. For example, the luxuries advertisements imply that just buying a hand-made bag can help you raise up the rank, which leads to a fact that more and more people who actually don’t make a big fortune put a huge amount of money to Hermes, Chanel and Prada, await years to buy a luxury thing without other aims, such practice can make them wind up jumping into a purchasing trap instead of thinking about what they truly want. Overall, it is advertisements that can make the economic boom and strong in a way that’s inclusive. Negatively though, let people lose themselves by endorsing commodities that are not necessary. Therefore, as players in such a complex game which is filled with economic strategies, we cannot ensure that who is the winner. But as ordinary people, one thing can be ensured is that what and how advertisements change our lives mislead us to a worse purchasing approach that is taking money away from our purses.