some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to make people recycle more is to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

It is a fact that excesive waste production is a huge problem in every society because it makes enormous challenges in any environment so I, strongly support government or local authorities intervention of this problem through rules and regulations. In this essay, I will explain my views regarding this subject with the relevant examples To begin, the government regulations and the prohibition of waste management provides enormous changes in this society. Firstly, it will change the mindset of people because they have a clear outline of consequence of violating government intervention of recycling process. Therefore,it helps to generate public and civic sense against waste production. Secondly, the waste management laws always help manufacturers to follow proper security measures to recycle their excessive production. For example, in recent years Indian government enacted an act related to river protection around industrial areas in which this law clearly specified how to reduce water pollution through industrial waste. In addition, new studies show that 50% of water pollution reduced in India because of this proposed law. Thirdly, the environmental protection laws will mobilize a clear view among new generations so they can have this knowledge throughout their life Finally, people are different in their nature therefore some need strict laws otherwise they will deny the social responsibilities. On the other hand, people need not only these laws but more educational awareness for waste management. Although, strict law helps to reduce excessive waste production but every individual needs the knowledge of considering their surroundings. Furthermore, the government should impart and welcome machines, creative ideas and small-scale organizations to reproduce waste. To illustrate this, in Bangladesh the government introduced financial aid for small-scale industries those who produce products from trash. In addition, it helps to reduce 47% of waste the problems in Bangladesh. In conclusion, I strongly believe that laws will help to mobilize positive mindset among people for waste management and it also helps to protect the mother of nature.