In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

These days,one of the most controversial issues around the world is transportation.Meanwhile,some people believe, government should spend money for reconstruction of old railways,but other group think we should establish new and modern railways.I agree with first group and in this essay,I will discuss both groups and I will give my opinion. On the one hand, advancement in technology help people in different aspects.these days people have a tight daily schedules and they want move and transport everywhere and anytime rapidly.cutting-edge and modern railways can help people transport smoothly and convenient without waste their time. For example,Japan is famous for its railways.It takes about 3 hours to go somewhere with 1000 kilometer away.Most japanese use advanced railway for their transport. On the other hand,in many countries there are a lot of old railways but they are not only outdated but also they are functional and workable. In addition, spend money on new railways require a huge amount af investment,time and labours. Government just with spend a few money on old railways and train can improve the condition of railways and transportation. Furthermore,all transportation service are as much as important of railways such as bus, taxi and bicycle and also there are many areas that they have not an access to train and people should choose alternative services to transport. To sum up,It is well-established fact that, transportation have crucial role in our daily life, and convenient and modern railways can avoid waste our time. But improving the quality of existing railway systems are reasonable and low cost. Instead authorities can spend money on other important part of transportation for instance suitable road for pedestrians or bikers.