some people work for the same organisation all their working life. others think that it is better to work for different organisation. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Work is a fundamental need for everyone to live a sedentary lifestyle and some masses want to stick in the same place for their entire life but other groups of people claim that people should work in distinct institutions. I will explain both views with suitable examples and a conclusion in the upcoming paragraphs. First and foremost, if the folks will remain in one organization for their whole life then it will be easy for them to understand the work environment because workers will know everything about their work as well as, they will be familiar with their supervisors and managers so they can discuss their all issues with them without any hesitations as a result, individuals will feel more comfortable in their organizations. Moreover, sometimes people do not want to change their work institutions because they think that if they will do a job in one organization for their all life then they can get promotions and it will be a great chance for them to earn handsome salaries. For example, employees who work in retail stores, work there for 25-30 years and one day, they become managers or supervisors therefore, some folks do not want to leave their organizations. On the other hand, if the masses will take a decision to change their work to another organization owing to this, they can get a chance to learn new skills that could be helpful in their life as well as they will meet new individuals in different fields thus, it can help them to gain more confidence to communicate with new people. Furthermore, sometimes other organizations offer more pay rates and other benefit packages so that time, so people should change their jobs in other industries because it could be a golden opportunity for them to earn good cash. To recapitulate, I believe that it depends on the person's choice because sometimes individuals like to change their jobs but some masses want to stay in their previous organizations for their all life as they do not want to adapt to the new environment and they are satisfied with their current jobs.