in a number of countries,some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railways lines for fast trains between cities.others beleive the money should be spent on improving esisting public transport discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Public transport systems,especially trains, have been widely used in the contemporary epoch, as a result of how much people are concerned about the environment. Therefore,trying to reduce using cars. That is why a group of people believes that spending money of building improved raieays for faster trains is more vital than just improving the excistant existent ones. This essay will discuss both views. to begin with, on one hand, the majority of people,who are concerned with the climatic status of the planet, see that spending an enormous amount of the country finance on new railways is something essential,because how much this will benefit not only the citizens,by reaching their distnation faster,but also the businessmen who can invest in such a project, as well as their employees will attend in thier jobs sooner. For example, constructing a new railway,which will be working by electricity,probably;will participate not only in using fast trains trying to co-op with the developed countries, but also will decrease the amount fo feul used to operate only one train,which will affect positively on the environment. On the other hand, some believe spending this gigantic amount of money on this modefications modifications is definitely a waste of money.To illustrate, to proceed on new railways,the amount of money spent on infrastructure is going to be huge. Moreover, it is going to cause a pause in the transport system to be accomplished. Therefore spending money on developing the currunt railways is the most wise solution. to conclude, in my oersonal opinion,spending the government’s money on the existing railways advantages outweighs the disadvantages of building new ones.