The world is facing some climate crisis due to human activity. What are some of the most significant causes of climate change, and what actions can individuals and governments take to reduce its impac?

Nowadays, the globe is facing a climate crisis due to individual activities. This essay will explore some of the issues that have resulted from this trend and suggest some solutions. To begin with, the crucial problem of global warming is due to human activities such as driving cars, increasing the number of aeroplanes etc. Humans use many fuels and fossil, this all made up of a lot of gases and an increase in global temperature. To minimize this problem, governments and individuals should decrease energy consumption by decreasing the number of flights, using public transportation to decrease the use of cars and then reducing gas. Furthermore, another significant problem is the cutting of trees. Nowadays, people cut a lot of trees and due to this reason damage the forest which is an impact on the environment. To mitigate this problem, governments should take some rules to protect wildlife and encourage people to plant more trees in their backyards and the street in front of their houses. In conclusion, global warming is a serious worldwide issue that arises from human activities and the government also should give some rules to save climate crises.