.Some people believe that social media have negative impact on young people and their ability to form relationships while others think that it brings people together in a beneficial way/

First of all, nowadays many young people are struggling to find new friends or even relationship, mainly because of the pandemic.As statistic shows adults also could suffer from loneliness. This is a complex issue that may cause depressions or even worse mental problems.There are those who would agree that the best option to find the love of their life was through the apps. That is why the only way of communication that is left is the usage of dating apps or online networks. However,a lot of those people who are looking for online friends and communication may become addicted to their phones later.It must be also said that it is better not to trust every person that you have met online, furthermore share any private information. Besides, adults just forget how to enjoy their lives while being alone instead of looking for someone's attention.In order to be happy they should start learning how to love themselves,so the right person will be there, that is for sure. To sum up what has been said above,I agree that it always takes some time to figure out what is the right choice in a life,but I do think that people should take the advantage of using online networks doing it wisely.