These days more and more people are going to other countries for a significant period of time either to find a job or study. There are clearly many benefits to doing this, but people who live abroad can also face some difficulties. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of living and working in a foreign country. Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Current days migrating to foreign countries become a trend, and the purpose of this migration varies for different people. People are going for either to find jobs or further studies.as coins have two sides,these migrations have many benefits and negative effects. In this essay, I would like to discuss both these notions and explain them with proper examples. To begin with, the majority of the residents migrate to a foreign nation just because they don't have enough job opportunities or lack universities for higher studies in their home country. The main benefits are highly-paid jobs and free education for children so that they can have a well-settled life when compared to that in their home country. Moreover, a majority of people are going to other nations and getting citizenship from that particular nation. For example, nowadays healthcare personnel prefer to go united kingdom or any other European country for better jobs and living environments. However, despite several advantages, there are a few disadvantages also. The main drawback is that expenditure is very high and a major part of the salary will go to their house rent and other expenses. The consequence of this is the amount of money to save will be affected very badly. For instance, house rent and other expenditures are very high in European countries like UK and Ireland. In conclusion, going to other countries is so popular, but there are many benefits as well as drawbacks which we have to face with it. If government ensure job opportunities for graduates, to some extent these migrations will lessen.