It is easier for wealthy people to maintain good health than it is for people who do not have large amounts of money. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

IN CONTEMPORARY SOCIETY IS WIDELY BELIEVE THAT THE HEALTH SHOULD BE MANTAINED BY INDIVIDUALS, SINCE IT PLAYS EXTREMELLY ROLE FOR THE HUMAN BEING. IN THIS STATEMENT, I WILL SHOW THE REASONS WHY I DEFENITELY BELIEVE THAT IT IS HARDER FOR POOR PEOPLE TO KEEP ITS HEALTH IN A GOOD CONDITION IN COMPARISSON FOR THOSE WHO ARE WEALTHY. ON ONE HAND, WEALTHIER PEOPLE CAN PAY FOR DIFFERENT TYPES OF HEALTH INSURANCE IN COMPANIES THAT WILL PROVIDE THEM A BETTER HEALTH SUPPORT, HAVING SEVERAL SERVICES BEING COVERED BY THESE COMPANIES. FOR ISTANCE, IF THE PEARSON NEEDS TO PASS THROUGH A SURGERY, IT CAN EASILY BE COVERED BY THEM, FREELING THE INDIVIDUAL FOR EXPENSIVE PROCEDURE'S COSTS. ADDITIONALLY, PEOPLE CAN ENROLL THEMSELVES IN GREAT GYMS, WITH UPDATED MACHINES AND INCREDIBLES PERSONNAL TRAINNERS, WHICH WILL ALLOW THEM TO MANTAIN ITS PHYSICAL ACTIVITY, USING BETTER DEVICES AND SKILLED PROFESSIONAL. ON THE OTHER HAND, PEOPLE WHO DO NOT HAVE ENOUGH MONEY TO PAY FOR A GOOD INSURANCE HEALTH COMPANY, WILL PROBABLY HAVE DIFFICULT ACCESS WHEN IT COMES TO HEALTH PROCEDURES. FOR EXAMPLE, IF THE INDIVIDUAL IS AFFECTED BY A DISEASE, IT WILL HAVE DIFFICULT TO PAY FOR SOME MEDICINES, WHICH WILL COMPROMISE ITS REABILITATION PROCESS. MOREOVER, THEY WILL STRUGGLE IN MANTAIN A HEALTH DIET SINCE IT PROBABLY WILL NOT BE ABLE TO PAY FOR THIS PRODUCTS, ONCE IT IS EXPENSIVE TO MANTAIN, DEPENDING ON THE TYPE. TO SUM UP, I STRONGLY BELIEVE THAT FOR PORR PEOPLE IS HARDER TO MANTAIN SUCH A GOOD HEALTH. WHILE THERE MAY BE OPPOSING VIEWS ON THIS MATTER, I AM CONVINCED THAT THOSE IMPORTANT THINGS MENTIONED ABOVE ARE EXPENSIVE TO MANTAIN, BEING ALMOST IMPOSSIBL FOR THOSE WHO DO NOT HAVE LARGE AMOUNTS OF MONEY.