Nowadays, many people choose to be self-employed, rather than work for a company or an organization. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

In today’s world, one can see the increasing complexity of a growing economy. There are many job opportunities that they can be in different types such as self-employed and working for a company. According to recent statistics in official newspapers, self-employment jobs are going up and they prefer to be their own employer rather than others. This tendency can have several reasons. So, now I will dig into the reason which makes being self-employed preferred to work for the organization. The young nowadays want to enlighten their repertoire from experience with the trial-and-error method no matter how discoverable and adventurous the tasks would be. Besides their way of thinking about the ultimately positive effects of no-pain-no-gain approaches, the phenomenon of resignation among young people might derive from unsatisfactory working conditions with demanding employers. In other words, the modern community incentivizes people to have none of the under-management jobs but a creative and free work life instead. A job which works for a company easily makes prosaical and tedious for the young. Next, the salary for working in a company is not high enough. Besides that, self-managed will not listen to other people dictate, or not obey the stipulation. Despite being self-employed benefits are suitable for advocates of the young, the young who want a stable job, and who want to assess by experience when working for a company. Although the trend of self-employed is dramatically rising, people who chose to be self-employed would have some unavoidable drawbacks if they lack experience or excellent expertise. For example, when you have just graduated from university for more or less than 3 years, you can’t basically run your own business with such a limited amount of experience and knowledge. The more carelessly the young deal with their daily projects, the higher possibility of bankruptcy they will have to encounter, which is always considered to be the main reason that hinders young people to be self-employed. Conclusively, the choice between being self-employed or working for a company depends on the condition of each person. Sometimes this method is conformable with some people but not with others. Consequently, we can’t ensure success in the first place, but we should take chances and choose the most appropriate way of moving up the ladder of success.