Some people decide to start their own business instead of working for a company or organization. Do the advantages for people working for their own business outweigh the disadvantages? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, the number of individuals who own businees businesses significantly rised risen rise. Somebodys' believe that this thing more profitable than working for other businessmans businessmen or government structure. This essay will examine merits and drawbacks of this decision and give arguments for supporting each view. The main advantage to making business is independence. Persons' salary depend directly only by him labour. Furthermore, this activity would opened a plenty of capabilities for owner such as freedom of speech, indepent daily routine and communication to others. Therefore, the crowd believe that who working for their own business live more easier than the individual who working Change the form of the verb work show examples in organization. For instance, in the USA, local population have had at least one buisness during their life because they want to have freedom for working as well as the passive source of money. Nevertheless, people should understand that having buisness mean to be ready to difficult barriers in way. The cost of the products depend the economy of state, thus, buisnessmans businessmen must analyse the rating on inflation. In addition, the owning company must require much time for to develop. This can be issue to the other things in humans' life such as family, friends, and hobby. Thus, the most of the buisnessmans businessmen had problems in social life and they usually are lonely. For example, the richest man in the history Elon Musk spent at least twenty hours in day for managing Tesla and SpaceX, although, he have been one of the famoust person in Twitter, he said that he had problems with mental health, especially in brain core which is worked to communicate. By the way of conclusion, the people should have been recognized all pros and cons of owning buisness before to decide. All occupations had advantages and disadvantages, therefore person should choose clearly before to become a expert in one sphere.