Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It can be acknowledged that prosperious nations have a tendency to use money as tool to come to the aid of less developed countries. I fully agree with people who says this is not an excellent method to prevent poverty and other remaining problems in poor nations. Therefore, it is suggested to give other kinds of help such as sharing education method instead of financial helps. Firstly, there are a great deal of things that can not be solved by money. One way to help eliminate poverty is making sure that the majority of populations have an occupation. Obviously, money can not buy people qualified skills or a wide range of knowledge to get them a job. For instance, if a country had an awfully unqualified education system, many citizens would have difficulties in finding a job which would bring about high rate of unemployment, and consequently, the fall in economic situation. Secondly, financial help is not neccessarily the only way to improve a country’s economy. Education is one of the most essential criteria to value if a nation is developed or not. Therefore, rather than granting money, rich country could share education manners to developing countries. Should a country’s leaders wants to decrease poverty, they will need to enhance education quality in order to raise employment rate. Only then will citizens afford enough for their fundamentals. To sum up, giving money is not a marvellous idea to solve the poor economic situations in less developed nations. Instead, prosperious countries should apply different types of help such as giving out teaching method.