Some people believe that schools are no longer necessary ,because students can get so much information through the internet and study just as well at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays,there are enough numbers of people worldwide who think that schools are no longer necessary because children can learn at home thanks to the development of internet access. From my perspective, I disagree with this proposal. This essay will demonstrate why its proponents are correct. One of the serious reason is that teachers are important. There is a lot of information about learning materials and students don't know which is valuable for themselves. If students go to the schools they will take book which is the useful from their teachers' opinion and it is affected their knowledge. Such as: these days books' catalog which is helpful,worthy, advantageous are given by teachers. Although there is a lot of information on the internet, on the other hand it is difficult to find valuable books. Secondly another reason for opposing this view is technical trouble. There are inhabitants who stay in the suburb without the use of electricity. Moreover it is complicated situation which residents to learn on the internet.Tutors to teach pupils to become professionals is important in society. Government should not rely on technology alone for learning so that others people will benefit. Induvifuals with each other to build interpersonal skills. To conclude considering the aforementioned points,it can be inferred that universities is importantly. Tutors are the best information material and technical troubles are the two main reasons I agree with this view.