Happiness is considered very important in life. Why is it difficult to define? What factors are important in achieving happiness?

It is evident that happiness is so crucial in our life. It extremely depends on people's viewpoints and individuals' ways of thinking, which make it difficult to define. On the other hand, several criteria lead people to achieve it. Happiness is one of humankind's mental states. Although people simply feel happiness, giving a comprehensive definition is complex. First, it alters from person to person. For example, for some people, going to the countryside and watching breathtaking scenery make them happy. However, for other people, playing a computer game can be happiness. Second, happiness definition changes in different places and times. In other words, an action may make a person happy in a particular place and time; however, the same action in other conditions does not bring happiness. Take watching a movie as an example; for most people, it is more enjoyable to watch in a group rather than solely. Lastly, its definition is hard to explain because it involves countless criteria. There is a vast number of factors that is important to reach happiness. One of them can be people's perspectives and logic. As mentioned before, happiness differs from person to person because they have various viewpoints. Another issue maybe is their life condition or their background. An illustration, simple things like a bloom, a gift, or a joke can make a person from a low-income family; however, it may not do the same for a rich person - in some occasions- even the most expensive thing in the world. There are many factors to achieve happiness, some of which are explained above. In conclusion, even a complex issue, happiness is crucial in our life. Although it is felt simply by humankind, it is one of the intricate concepts and hard to define because of the vast factors that influence it