Some people think it is a good idea if all employee wear a uniform at work . To what extent do you agree or disgree?

Nowadays, people usually work in factories and industries. At these,places workers usually work in an assembly line or as labour there. Even if they do the same kind of work their financial conditions are not the same. So I agree with the statement and in this essay will provide reasonable explanations supporting the statement. There are many reasons why having the same dress code at workplaces is beneficial. Having a proper dress code will induce a sense of equality. For example, all the employees who make the same money do not have the same financial stability. Few employees will be able to afford good clothes and few do not. In case, if there is a uniform people will get to wear the same type of clothes and this induces equality among everyone. Another advantage of having a uniform is related to safety. When folk struggle at factories they need to wear some specific set of safe clothes. For instance, when folk struggle at a factory they need to wear good boots and fat shirts. When a specific dress code is not made compulsory then folk will not wear the needed. If do not follow the regulations they will be at risk. Therefore, having a uniform helps with safety. To conclude, implementing uniforms at a job is a good idea in many ways. Uniform not only helps in creating an equal feeling but also it additionally helps in the safety of an employee. The benefits of having the same code are not limited to this. Hence, wearing a uniform to production should be encouraged.