In many countries, children show less respect to elders. What are the causes of such behavior? What can be done to address this situation?

Nowadays, people are living in a society that don' t recognize the importance of values. One of the main values whose lack is more visible around the world is the Respect. It is actually a sad situation because the respect is the basis of the freedom, if we don' t respect each other, we will cross the line between their freedom and ours. On the other hand, analyzing familiy's family structure can be obsererved that this behavior in children is consequence of the behavior of their parents. First, the lack of values that we are living in the actual world, is a consequence of the greater importance that we are giving to the freedom. Although the freedom is an importan value, we can' t give more importance than we give to the rest of values, such as respect or emphaty. It is this relevance that we have gave to the freedom what had became Change the form of the verb become show examples the world in a place whitout values. Thereby we find children on the street who don' t respect anybody, and they think that can do whatever they want, whitout consequences. Second, when we analyze the family's behavior, we found that even there is no respect between fathers and sons, so what can we expect from the son toward their grandparents if they always look their parents acting whitout respect toward their own parents. The example is the principal way to learn values, childrens learn by repeating ours behaviors. For example, if my son looks at me, always anger and impatient when I come back home, they will repeat this behavior when they arrive from their school. To conclude, giving a look to the general situation, can be seen that if we reinforce the importance of the others values we can address this situation. Incorporating subjects in schooll since early years we can give to the kids the knowledge that they need to turn in a good way this situation. In home, parents must escape from their routines and get time to share with their sons and teaching the values as behaviors that complements each other.