Some people think the government should pay for health care and education, but others believe it is not the government's responsibility. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It's true that, few people believe the government's responsibility is to supply from the financial side healthcare and education. Others think that it is not them business. In this essay, I will discuss both views and provide my opinions. To begin with, it's undeniable that, the government should provide health care and education sectors from material and spiritual sites if the sectors under the government's poverty. This is because, nowadays, in our community, opening a lot of buildings. Many parts of them becoming personal objects. As an example, within two-year, many businessmen held opening ceremony at different parts of the country, their business areas, such as shopping centers, educational zones and many more becoming popular among the population. According to in my countries annual reports about buildings, in this time started numerous business ideas to making money, where is the majority part of the zones are not under the ministry's possession. On the other hand, many people believe that, the authority is not duty for them, but it is firstly depending on the ownership of the area. For example, it's undeniable that, a lot of governmental buildings, such as hospitals, schools, and society still need the government's support from the financial side, although there are have many rich workers. To quote from, anyway without the governmental rules, our country, and work sectors already become useless, unless pay attention. In conclusion, in spite of the government's drawbacks still remained, and I believe that the ministry will change their control structure in the near future. For that, they should approach with clarity and humility to every internal problems.