Education for young people is important in many countries. However, others think government should spend more money for education in adult population who cannot read and write. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this period of modernity many people are believing that study is must who are young, Also in the first phase of their education development. While others reject this notion and claim that ministry should focous on education of that individual, who are not even able to write and read. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this notion, that the government should invest in youth and my opinion will be discussed in further paragraphs with a suitable conclusion. Supporting my agreement to the given statement,I firmly believe that authority should authority should make plans about the education development of the pupils. Firstly, government should keep an eye on the rural area, where schools and colleges are not updated with the current level of technology. However,In many countries, those children who are getting knowledge in suburban area's schools are weak in many aspects of the education. For example,In an interview, which is conducted by ABC news channels, they said rural areas pupils are intelligent and smart but they down in such things, English, games, swimming. Due to that, they have lack of employability. In addition, explaining some of the another supporting points in favour this statement, it is true that if government show their empathy regarding the safety of urban area schools, it would help to make growth of world.nowadays, schools are not more safe, everyday we heard about that shooting in schools or colleges. For instance, recently in America one of student had gun and he attacked on the school. So I belive that government should focous on these things, because children are the future of the country. In conclusion,those who are members of the education, should engaged some activities regarding the both who future of the country and those who are currently helping in growth of the country.