In many places women are taking jobs which are traditionally done by men. What do you think make these change happen. What's your opinion about it.

In recent decades, females have taken duties which have been traditionally done by males in many places. I agree that social opportunities should be given equally regardless of gender because the world has changed. This essay will discuss this issue by using examples to support ideas and demonstrate points. To begin with, nowadays, a social stereotype that women ought to be encouraged to do domestic tasks has been significantly shifted by allowing them to choose professions freely. In addition, females can easily participate in occupations which require a physical workforce, compared to the past when they could not actively take part. For example, these days, we can easily find that women engage in outdoor working activities such as carpenters or construction site workers which used to be processed by males. Thus, followed by the world's changes, social prejudice against women also is being transformed. Secondly, by admitting females' advantages such as sensitivity and detailing of work duties, wider opportunities to work in various occupations are allocated to women. Furthermore, different working styles and needs between genders enable them to support each other and have a variety of visions to advance a company. For instance, an experiment proves that a combination of two different genders is easy to draw out approval when companies make a contract by providing assistance rather than a solemn gender. Therefore, as people realise each gender's role in society, a transition of traditional duties has been applied, depending on situation. In conclusion, as the world is changing, prejudice against women also is transformed, as time goes by. Even though men have traditionally done specific tasks so far, their duties should be determined, depending on situations or gender's strong points.