The rate of youth crime is rising in many countries. What are the causes of this trend? Suggest some solutions to decrease such rate.

The percentage of physical violations among the teenager is getting higher in most parts of the world. There are enormous reasons for this kind of scenario, but also there are some possible solutions to overcome this kind of situation. To begin with, it is clearly seen that the patience level among the folks is not there. Therefore, they take the decisions so quickly and in,return they get dissatisfaction which frustrate them. Hence, they start doing physical assault and come in danger. Secondly, with an increase in competition in the market children want success in their life by applying shortcuts in their field and are scared of struggles, also most importantly the jealous factor from each other. In a result, they go beyond their limitations and put life of others in risk. To tackle the situation, numerous solutions are there. For instance, with help of parents and teachers, counselling of their child would be more effective. Moreover, we need to clarify the youth about the pros and cons of every aspect of their life at their every step, by providing proper guidance to them. Therefore, it would let them take control of their emotions and think positively. In conclusion, the universe is getting more advance and making life more complicated by giving tough competition to the society and eventually crime rate is on top. But, if we give guidance with extra care to their developing mind and growth at the early stage of adolescents it can create a huge difference in reducing of crime.